Assistant Professor in Neurosurgery - Medical Education - Previous Year Question Paper

Assistant Professor in Neurosurgery -
Medical Education

l. The viceroy who introduced the budget system in India is
A. Lord Mayo 
B. Lord Ripon
C. Lord Canning 
D. Lytton

2. Out of the following which is not a novel of Tagore?

A. Gora B. 

C. Ghare Baire 
D. Purobi

3. Who is the first Indian to join the Viceroy's Executive Council?
A. Vithal bhai Patel 
B. Satyendra Prasad Sinha
C. C.R. Das 
D. Sarojini Naidu

4. The real name of sister Nivedita was
A. Margaret Elizabeth 
B. Catherine Noble
C. Mary 
D. Nivedita

5. The longest river in India is
A. Yamuna 
B. Ganga
C. Godavari 
D. Krishna

6. ln the first ministry of independent India, Jagjeevan Ram had the portfolio of
A. Labour 
B. Health
C. Industries 
D. Railway

7. Moulana Mohammedali was the president of Indian National Congress in its session held at
A. Lucknow 
B. Viyayawada
C. Kakkinada 
D. Nagpur

8. Who is popularly known as the ‘Christian Viceroy’?
A. lrwin 
B. Minto
C. Wavell 
D. Lin lithgo

9. In Travancore which ruler was known as `Kizhavan raja'?
A. Avittom Thirunal Balarama Varma
B. Ayiliam Thirunal Rama Varma
C. Swathi Thirunal Rama Varma
D. Karthika Thirunal Rama Varma

10. ’Aruvikkuzhi’ waterfalls is in
A. ldukki 
B. Kottayam
C. Palakkad 
D. Pathanam Thitta

11. Digging wells for the use of the people was an important work of

A. Vagbhatananda 
B. Kumara Guru
C. Pandit Karuppan 
D. Vaikunta Swamikal

12. ’Athamabodhodaya Samghom’ was founded by
A. T.K. Madhavan 
B. Subhananda Gurudevan
C. Velukkutty Arayan
D. Arattupuzha Velayudha Panikkar

l3. ’savarnajatha’ from Nagarcovil to Trivandrum was led by
A. Mannathu Padmanabhan
B. K. Kelappan
C. K.P. Kesava Menon
D. Dr. M.E. Naidu

14. The publication of ‘Swadeshabhimani’ was started from
A. Trivandrum 
B. Vakkom
C. Attingal 
D. Kollam

15. From which constituency, E.M.S, Namboodirippad was elected in the Kerala Assembly Election, 1957?
A. Pattambi 
B. Kannur
C. Neeleswaram 
D. Thrithala

l6. The National award for the best feature film of 2017 was bagged by

A. Mom 
B. Village Rockstars
C. Nagar Kirtan 
D. Bhayanakam

17. The winner of 2017 Ranji Trophy Cricket Tournament is
A. Vidarbha 
B. Karnataka
C. Mumbai 
D. Sourashtra

18. The minimum age to become President in India is
A. 21 
B. 25
C. 30 
D. 35

19. Which is the first state that introduced panchayath raj system?

A. Rajasthan 
B. Kerala
C. Andhra Pradesh 
D. Haryana

20. The Atal Pension yojana was introduced in

A. April 2015 
B. May 2015
C. June 2015 
D. July 2015

1 (c) 2 (d) 3 (b) 4 (a) 5 (b) 6 (a) 7 (c) 8 (a) 9 (d) 10 (b) 11 (d) 12 (b) 13 (d) 14 (c) 15 (c) 16 (b) 17 (a) 18 (d) 19 (a) 20 (c)

ഒരു അഭിപ്രായം പോസ്റ്റ് ചെയ്യൂ

0 അഭിപ്രായങ്ങള്‍